Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Chair for German and European Consumer Law and Private Law as well as Comparative Law – Prof. Dr. Schmidt-Kessel

Print page

Student research assistants

Clara Fidorra
Student research assistant

E-mail: clara.fidorra@gmail.com

Laura Banjas
Student research assistant (Dr. Malte Kramme)

E-Mail: banjas.laura@gmail.com

Jana Bethke
Student research assistant

E-mail: Jana.Bethke@uni-bayreuth.de

Charlotte Beutler
Student research assistant

E-Mail: c.h.beutler@t-online.de

Lea Petschler
Student research assistant

E-Mail: Lea.petschler@gmx.de

Isabelle Thiel
Student research assistant (Dr. Malte Kramme)

E-Mail: isabelle.thiel@uni-bayreuth.de

Maren Ungemach
Student research assistant

E-Mail: maren.ungemach@gmail.com

Lukas Zühlsdorff
Student research assistant

E-mail: l.zuehlsdorff@t-online.de


Webmaster: Petra Kroll

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact